District Officers

Thiells-Roseville Fire District
P.O. Box 486, Thiells, NY 10984

The five elected members of this board are:

Chairman: Lawrence Berkowitz
Commissioner: Robert Masiello
Commissioner: Steven Eizikowitz 
Commissioner: Raymond Redmond 
Commissioner: Vacant

The Board of Fire Commissioners employs the services of:

Attorney: Bradley M. Pinsky
Treasurer: Michelle Hull
Secretary: Amanda Fulgencio

**To send an e-mail to any of the Board of Fire Commissioners or employees, simply click on their name**